评价
5/5(181 回顾 )

 

91-100条,共181条数据.
2020年3月2日
速度
质量
沟通
Received order very quickly and exactly as expected. Very happy. Thanks!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
打印机 : Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1533297查看图片 #1533296
立即购买
2020年3月2日
速度
质量
沟通
Great! Would do business silva-technologies again. Item was printed to specifications. Paul answered my question, kept me updated & shipped promptly. Item arrived today, works perfectly.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Thank you for sharing a picture of how the print was used =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1524411查看图片 #1524412查看图片 #1547221查看图片 #1524413查看图片 #1547222
立即购买
2020年3月2日
速度
质量
沟通
Went above and beyond to ensure that my project turned out well. Very happy with the results. Will use for my next project
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and look forward to future business with you. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1534456查看图片 #1534455
2020年3月2日
速度
质量
沟通
Super easy to order and got it faster than I expected it! Quality was great and it fit my Steyr Aug perfectly, i would highly recommend!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Glad it all fit together well, I had to do a little work to clean out the support on that particular print. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1524728查看图片 #1524729查看图片 #1524731查看图片 #1524732查看图片 #1524730
立即购买
2020年2月29日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: No clue on your issue with the quality if you would of messaged us we could of helped. We communicated with you through the whole process of printing it so I don't understand the 4 stars on communication at which makes me wonder on the print. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1519930查看图片 #1519931
立即购买
2020年2月29日
速度
质量
沟通
Excellent experience, just as my last transaction!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and we thank you for the repeat business =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
立即购买
2020年2月29日
速度
质量
沟通
Great product awesome service very highly recommend.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1524405查看图片 #1524407查看图片 #1524408
立即购买
2020年2月29日
速度
质量
沟通
fast, communicative, and professional. easily one of the best online transactions I have ever had. will definitely look to silvatech for future printing needs!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. We look forward to future business with you. =) Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1527910查看图片 #1527909查看图片 #1527908查看图片 #1527907
立即购买
2020年2月28日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1500056查看图片 #1500055
2020年2月26日
速度
质量
沟通
Great communication and super fast shipping. Printer paid great attention to the details and ensured that I received not only a quality part but a perfect one. Thanks!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Glad you consider the print to be that good. Every now and then they do just happen to come out exceptional. Course the design of the part helps.
打印机 : Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1515628查看图片 #1515627
立即购买

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$