评价
5/5(177 回顾 )

 

91-100条,共177条数据.
2020年2月29日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: No clue on your issue with the quality if you would of messaged us we could of helped. We communicated with you through the whole process of printing it so I don't understand the 4 stars on communication at which makes me wonder on the print. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1519930查看图片 #1519931
立即购买
2020年2月29日
速度
质量
沟通
Excellent experience, just as my last transaction!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and we thank you for the repeat business =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
立即购买
2020年2月29日
速度
质量
沟通
Great product awesome service very highly recommend.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1524405查看图片 #1524407查看图片 #1524408
立即购买
2020年2月29日
速度
质量
沟通
fast, communicative, and professional. easily one of the best online transactions I have ever had. will definitely look to silvatech for future printing needs!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. We look forward to future business with you. =) Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1527910查看图片 #1527909查看图片 #1527908查看图片 #1527907
立即购买
2020年2月28日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1500056查看图片 #1500055
2020年2月26日
速度
质量
沟通
Great communication and super fast shipping. Printer paid great attention to the details and ensured that I received not only a quality part but a perfect one. Thanks!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Glad you consider the print to be that good. Every now and then they do just happen to come out exceptional. Course the design of the part helps.
打印机 : Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1515628查看图片 #1515627
立即购买
2020年2月26日
速度
质量
沟通
The order came in exactly as promised, and works very well with the track it is designed for! He communicated with me every step of the way and even provided pictures of the product once it was printed in order to ensure that it was right!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Looks like its going be a really cool slot track. Please send us a picture of the final results! Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1500058查看图片 #1500057
2020年2月26日
速度
质量
沟通
Fantastic service!. quick turnaround, the prints turned out great, and lots of communication.
回复: We thank you for the kind review and look forward to any future service. Looks like a fun project =). Paul
打印机 : Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
橙色
查看图片 #1515625查看图片 #1515623查看图片 #1515621查看图片 #1515622
2020年2月25日
速度
质量
沟通
High quality print. Looks great.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Look like an interesting project and hope it works well for you. Thanks Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1502920查看图片 #1502921
2020年2月25日
速度
质量
沟通
Extremely fast and communicative. Overall would order from Silva again.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. look forward to any potential future business. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
立即购买

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$