评价
5/5(182 回顾 )

 

111-120条,共182条数据.
2020年2月21日
速度
质量
沟通
Amazing highly recommend thanks again!
回复: My wife and I appreciate the kind review and look forward to any future business you may need in the future. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1495867查看图片 #1495868查看图片 #1495869
立即购买
2020年2月18日
速度
质量
沟通
Items are in perfect condition Well manufactured The seller kept me informed on each step of the process Highly recommended!
回复: Thank you for the kind review and my wife and I thank you for your business. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
橙色
查看图片 #1472119查看图片 #1472121查看图片 #1472120
立即购买
2020年2月17日
速度
质量
沟通
This vender was excellent in his work.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review and the kinds words. We hope the mold works well in your project. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1472117查看图片 #1472118
立即购买
2020年2月7日
速度
质量
沟通
Just want to say great product. Came fast, worked perfect and they even included a 2nd set for free. Thumbs up for good service. Will come back again. Thanks
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. If I recall on that print the one was good, but not to our standards so we reprinted and included it as it was technically functional.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1068481查看图片 #1068482
立即购买
2020年2月6日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1329491查看图片 #1329493查看图片 #1329494查看图片 #1329492
立即购买
2020年1月15日
速度
质量
沟通
The supplier was top-shelf and I would highly recommend him. Treatstock sent the order originally to someone on the East coast who rejected the order and after a week I canceled the order. Fortunately, the supplier for this job had done a smaller job and I asked him for a quote via TreatStock for the new job. I accepted the quote and the excellence began! I will use TreatStock and this vendor again!
回复: It was a pleasure working for you Roger. My wife and I thank you for the kind review and the work you provided us. Paul
查看图片 #1327956查看图片 #1327952查看图片 #1327950查看图片 #1327957查看图片 #1327954查看图片 #1327953查看图片 #1327955查看图片 #1327949查看图片 #1327945查看图片 #1327946查看图片 #1327947查看图片 #1327948查看图片 #1327944
2020年1月14日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: Wife and I thank you for the five star review.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1343840查看图片 #1343838查看图片 #1343839查看图片 #1343841
立即购买
2020年1月14日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: Wife and I thank you for the five star review.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1343834查看图片 #1343835查看图片 #1343837查看图片 #1343836
2020年1月13日
速度
质量
沟通
Fast, courteous, and professional service. Absolute pleasure to do business with.
回复: Wife and I thank you for the positive review and business. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1345440查看图片 #1345438查看图片 #1345439
立即购买
2020年1月13日
速度
质量
沟通
Awesome service and fast delivery. Will use again. Thanks!
回复: Wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
橙色
查看图片 #1343089查看图片 #1354118查看图片 #1343088
立即购买

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$