评价
5/5(182 回顾 )

 

121-130条,共182条数据.
2020年1月12日
速度
质量
沟通
silvatech always meets and exceeds my expectations. The supplier communicates well and always is prompt in providing updates regarding the prints. The turnaround time is great and always has my prints faster than I expect.
回复: Thank you for the kind words and my wife and I appreciate your mutiple orders =).
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1329678查看图片 #1329677查看图片 #1329676
2020年1月11日
速度
质量
沟通
My first of 2 orders feom this supplier and both turned out remarkable. Service and communication is excellent. I will return.
回复: Thank you for the kind words and my wife and I appreciate your orders =).
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1338332查看图片 #1338333查看图片 #1338331
立即购买
2020年1月11日
速度
质量
沟通
I am very satisfied with everything. My item came to me fast and in excellent quality. I will definitely use this supplier again.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1338707查看图片 #1338705查看图片 #1338704
立即购买
2020年1月1日
速度
质量
沟通
Very fast order fulfillment and shipping. Received product was first-rate in every respect. Can highly recommend this seller!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1279425查看图片 #1279428查看图片 #1279424查看图片 #1279426
立即购买
2019年12月31日
速度
质量
沟通
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1271093查看图片 #1271094查看图片 #1271095
立即购买
2019年12月31日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: Thank you for all the kinda 5 star reviews =). My wife and i thank you for the repeat business.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1273004查看图片 #1273002查看图片 #1273007查看图片 #1273003查看图片 #1273001查看图片 #1273006
2019年12月31日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: Thank you for all the kinda 5 star reviews =)
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1271092查看图片 #1271090查看图片 #1271087查看图片 #1271086查看图片 #1271091查看图片 #1271089查看图片 #1271088
立即购买
2019年12月29日
速度
质量
沟通
great product. they look great!!! speedy delivery. Thank You and will buy from Silvatech again for sure!!
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: PETG
靛蓝
查看图片 #1278036查看图片 #1278037查看图片 #1278038查看图片 #1278039
立即购买
2019年12月27日
速度
质量
沟通
Very pleased with my purchase. Item arrived quicker than expected and was at a great resolution.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1268124
立即购买
2019年12月23日
速度
质量
沟通
Extremely professional with great quality of service and parts. Will absolutely use again!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =)
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
立即购买

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$