评价
5/5(181 回顾 )

 

131-140条,共181条数据.
2019年12月21日
速度
质量
沟通
Awesome!!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review =).
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1240795查看图片 #1240794查看图片 #1240792查看图片 #1240791查看图片 #1240796查看图片 #1240793
立即购买
2019年12月20日
速度
质量
沟通
As this was my first time ever working with a 3D printing service, I am glad that I chose Silva Technologies as the one to fulfill my order. Excellent customer service coupled with great attention to detail made them the perfect choice for my order. My parts arrived in a timely manner and were packaged very well. I would definitely do business with them again!
回复: Was a pleasure working with you and thank you for the kind review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1233935查看图片 #1233932查看图片 #1233934查看图片 #1233933
2019年12月19日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: Thank you for the five star review. =) Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1233942查看图片 #1233944查看图片 #1233943查看图片 #1233941
立即购买
2019年12月18日
速度
质量
沟通
All in all, it was my first time ordering from Treatstock. Paul was prompt and courteous. It fit perfect. Definitely would use the service again and will recommend to others.
回复: Thank you for the five star review. and look forward to future orders from you. =) Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1230782查看图片 #1230784查看图片 #1230783
立即购买
2019年12月16日
速度
质量
沟通
Order was received quickly and the entire process was painless. The print is very high quality.
回复: Thank you for the five star review and the picture of how you used the print. =) Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1230789查看图片 #1230786查看图片 #1239226查看图片 #1230785查看图片 #1230787查看图片 #1230788查看图片 #1230790
立即购买
2019年12月16日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: Thank you for the five star review. =)
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1226096
立即购买
2019年12月16日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: I appreciate how fast you did the five star review and look forward to any future business with you =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1226093查看图片 #1226094
立即购买
2019年12月14日
速度
质量
沟通
Really happy with my build with Silva Technologies. Turned out great, good communication, and they're very diligent with the quality of their builds.
回复: Really appreciate the pictures of how the prints were used Ian. I am glad I could help out and my wife and I thank you for your business and thank you for the kind review.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1233579查看图片 #1217773查看图片 #1217770查看图片 #1233578查看图片 #1217771查看图片 #1217778查看图片 #1217779查看图片 #1217772查看图片 #1217776
立即购买
2019年12月14日
速度
质量
沟通
Will definitely will be ordering solely from Silva in the the future. Not only was it insanely quick they're extremely nice. 10/10 reccomend
回复: Look forward to your future business if for some reason we don't have the printers showing you can always message us . Generally when they are not showing were still fulfilling orders. Just not able to overnight. Glad it worked well and my wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1224573查看图片 #1224572查看图片 #1224571
立即购买
2019年12月14日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: Thank you for the five star review. =)
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1221966查看图片 #1221969查看图片 #1221965查看图片 #1221968查看图片 #1221967查看图片 #1221970
立即购买

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$