评价
5/5(180 回顾 )

 

31-40条,共180条数据.
2020年8月10日
速度
质量
沟通
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #2001478查看图片 #2001476查看图片 #2001477
2020年7月30日
速度
质量
沟通
Excellent work as usual. Speedy and as submitted.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
崧蓝蓝色
2020年7月27日
速度
质量
沟通
Good quality print, a pleasure to work with and very helpful making sure I got what I needed out of the print. A+ would recommend!
回复: Thank you for the kind review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1953929查看图片 #1953928查看图片 #1953930
2020年7月26日
速度
质量
沟通
I needed an extremely small and obscure part for a logitech g13 keypad. SilvaTech took the time to help me navigate my first treat stock order. I am thankful for his effort and service.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1930629查看图片 #1930630
立即购买
2020年7月22日
速度
质量
沟通
Excellent experience with Silva Technologies. Great communication and awesome to work with.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1953956查看图片 #1953957查看图片 #1953955
2020年7月14日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
崧蓝蓝色
查看图片 #1880822查看图片 #1880823查看图片 #1880824
2020年7月14日
速度
质量
沟通
Amazing quality and service
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. So that is how the print you ordered is used. Thanks for showing the picture. I was really curios what the print was going be used for. Looks like a good idea. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1946561查看图片 #1933098查看图片 #1933096查看图片 #1933097
2020年7月13日
速度
质量
沟通
Great communication, helpful advice, quality oriented
回复: My wife I thank you for the kind review. If need anything please let us know. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1932970查看图片 #1932971查看图片 #1932969
2020年7月11日
速度
质量
沟通
These guys are top notch, went above and beyond! Super great communication: messaged me every step of the way with their progress. They were so fast and efficient creating it and shipping it and the item was perfect! You cannot go wrong with these guys! Great experience! Thank you so much!!!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1924949查看图片 #1924952查看图片 #1924954查看图片 #1924950查看图片 #1924955
立即购买
2020年7月6日
速度
质量
沟通
I had a little different request as this was for a split ergonomic keyboard. And the file I was working with didn't have a mirrored copy like was needed. Paul was able to get not only the issue resolved, but also made me a direct STL so if in the future I would ilke to print more items like this again. Great communication, and awesome work. Thanks Paul!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad we could get it worked out. Never knew that option for mirroring was part of the slicer :P. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1906135查看图片 #1926335查看图片 #1906136

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$