评价
5/5(177 回顾 )

 

41-50条,共177条数据.
2020年6月23日
速度
质量
沟通
Was my first time ordering a 3d printed item, and the service and quality were great!
回复: Glad it went well and my wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
2020年6月18日
速度
质量
沟通
Phenomenal printer and incredible support If you need something printed Silvatech is your solution!
回复: Thanks and hope it all goes well for you. If you need any 3d printer help feel free to contact me. My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1870163查看图片 #1870156查看图片 #1870162查看图片 #1870161查看图片 #1870164查看图片 #1870148查看图片 #1870160查看图片 #1870157查看图片 #1870159查看图片 #1870158查看图片 #1870153查看图片 #1870150
2020年6月18日
速度
质量
沟通
Paul is fantastic to work with. I was extremely pleased with the outcome (final product). He's great at keeping you updated on the progress and quick to address any issues.
回复: Was alot of fun working on t his and I love all the colors. My wife and I thank you for the business and review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1846241查看图片 #1846240查看图片 #1846237查看图片 #1846239查看图片 #1846242查看图片 #1846236查看图片 #1846238
2020年6月18日
速度
质量
沟通
Paul went above and beyond to satisfy my needs!
回复: Thanks Zavon my wife and I thank you for the review and look forward to future business. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
橙色
2020年6月16日
速度
质量
沟通
Ordered when 2 of my z-axis brackets cracked, arrived in less than a week and are great quality.
回复: I used some higher end PLA so it should work better then the others you had. My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
蓝色
查看图片 #1829188查看图片 #1829190查看图片 #1829192查看图片 #1829189查看图片 #1829191
2020年6月10日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1800818查看图片 #1800817查看图片 #1800819
2020年6月8日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1835657查看图片 #1835655查看图片 #1835656
2020年6月6日
速度
质量
沟通
Silva Technologies is the best. They have helped me with multiple designs. Great communicator, easy to work with, great prints. They are my go to for prints.
回复: It was f a pleasure to work with you again and my wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1809897查看图片 #1809896
2020年6月1日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
红色
查看图片 #1815631查看图片 #1815630
2020年5月27日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1791169查看图片 #1791170查看图片 #1791172查看图片 #1791171

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$