评价
5/5(177 回顾 )

 

51-60条,共177条数据.
2020年5月26日
速度
质量
沟通
Wow! what can I say, this has been the finest experience I have ever had in terms of ordering something online. Paul went above and beyond to get my order out in a timely manner, in addition, he talked through every piece of the process. He went as far as fixing some of the designs for what I sent him. I will definitely be ordering from Paul again when I need something printed. I highly recommend SIlva Technologies for anyone interested in getting something printed.
回复: This was a fun project to work with you on and my wife and i thank you for the business. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1800827查看图片 #1800829查看图片 #1800826查看图片 #1800828
2020年5月23日
速度
质量
沟通
Love it! I could mount my camera pi. Thank you
回复: Your welcome and we thank you for the work and the 5 star review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1788293查看图片 #1803420查看图片 #1788292
2020年5月20日
速度
质量
沟通
Paul Silva is terrific. Attention to detail. Communications, follow-through and problem resolution. I highly recommend working with Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1732607
立即购买
2020年5月20日
速度
质量
沟通
Very good job! Thank you.
回复: Your welcome, my wife and I thank you for the review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1770699查看图片 #1770698查看图片 #1770697查看图片 #1770700
2020年5月11日
速度
质量
沟通
As always Paul is great to work with. He is detail oriented and a superb craftsman. Now that I have a good prototype, I will order my first lot from Paul/Silva
回复: My wife and I thank you again for repeat business =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1745722查看图片 #1745723
2020年5月7日
速度
质量
沟通
Great printing, turn around, and communication to make sure the parts were made correctly.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the business and glad it work out =). I always personally like ideas for network brackets and this one looked pretty cool. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1725959查看图片 #1725958查看图片 #1725960
2020年5月5日
速度
质量
沟通
Paul's print was great, and he was even kind enough to further enhance it upon feeling it probably needed to be more rigid. Now, I can keep the fuse cover and map in its right place on my car. PAUL - THANK YOU SO MUCH!
回复: I am really glad to hear they worked right. Really thin wall so required that newer filament were trying to urge people to use. Much better then PETG. thanks Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: PETG
白色
查看图片 #1278388查看图片 #1278385查看图片 #1278386查看图片 #1278387查看图片 #1278389查看图片 #1278384查看图片 #1278383
立即购买
2020年5月3日
速度
质量
沟通
Paul was incredibly helpful and very quick to respond. Printed very high quality parts, including some incredibly small, and very large parts. Will definitely be going to him for more prints in the future. Highly recommended!
回复: Was a fun project to work with you and my wife and I thank you for the business. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1677498查看图片 #1677501查看图片 #1677499查看图片 #1677502查看图片 #1677497
2020年5月1日
速度
质量
沟通
Paul was excellent at catching an making me aware errors in my design. As a newbie to 3D printing, it is something that I greatly appreciate. It saves me time, money and frustration.
回复: It is always a pleasure to work with you. Communication from the individual ordering really helps so we can make sure the mold comes out correct. Thanks Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1732670查看图片 #1732672查看图片 #1732671
2020年4月29日
速度
质量
沟通
Thank you for everything! They came out great!
回复: Your welcome and my wife and I thank you for the positive review. =) Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1711775查看图片 #1711777查看图片 #1711776

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$