评价
5/5(181 回顾 )

 

51-60条,共181条数据.
2020年6月8日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1835657查看图片 #1835655查看图片 #1835656
2020年6月6日
速度
质量
沟通
Silva Technologies is the best. They have helped me with multiple designs. Great communicator, easy to work with, great prints. They are my go to for prints.
回复: It was f a pleasure to work with you again and my wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1809897查看图片 #1809896
2020年6月1日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
红色
查看图片 #1815631查看图片 #1815630
2020年5月27日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1791169查看图片 #1791170查看图片 #1791172查看图片 #1791171
2020年5月26日
速度
质量
沟通
Wow! what can I say, this has been the finest experience I have ever had in terms of ordering something online. Paul went above and beyond to get my order out in a timely manner, in addition, he talked through every piece of the process. He went as far as fixing some of the designs for what I sent him. I will definitely be ordering from Paul again when I need something printed. I highly recommend SIlva Technologies for anyone interested in getting something printed.
回复: This was a fun project to work with you on and my wife and i thank you for the business. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1800827查看图片 #1800829查看图片 #1800826查看图片 #1800828
2020年5月23日
速度
质量
沟通
Love it! I could mount my camera pi. Thank you
回复: Your welcome and we thank you for the work and the 5 star review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1788293查看图片 #1803420查看图片 #1788292
2020年5月20日
速度
质量
沟通
Paul Silva is terrific. Attention to detail. Communications, follow-through and problem resolution. I highly recommend working with Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1732607
立即购买
2020年5月20日
速度
质量
沟通
Very good job! Thank you.
回复: Your welcome, my wife and I thank you for the review Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1770699查看图片 #1770698查看图片 #1770697查看图片 #1770700
2020年5月11日
速度
质量
沟通
As always Paul is great to work with. He is detail oriented and a superb craftsman. Now that I have a good prototype, I will order my first lot from Paul/Silva
回复: My wife and I thank you again for repeat business =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1745722查看图片 #1745723
2020年5月7日
速度
质量
沟通
Great printing, turn around, and communication to make sure the parts were made correctly.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the business and glad it work out =). I always personally like ideas for network brackets and this one looked pretty cool. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1725959查看图片 #1725958查看图片 #1725960

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$