评价
5/5(177 回顾 )

 

61-70条,共177条数据.
2020年4月26日
速度
质量
沟通
Excellent communication, fast service, and print as expected. Will purchase from again
回复: We appreciate the positive review and I look forward to possible see what you make from it. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
崧蓝蓝色
查看图片 #1684148
2020年4月25日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My Wife and I thank you for the 5 star review =).
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1699087查看图片 #1699085查看图片 #1699086查看图片 #1699088
2020年4月20日
速度
质量
沟通
Great! Fast and efficient. Would definitely go again with silva technologies. Cheers
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1684210查看图片 #1684209
2020年4月20日
速度
质量
沟通
communication was great fast delivery and the part came out great will for sure order more prints in the future.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1697836查看图片 #1684466查看图片 #1697835查看图片 #1684467查看图片 #1684465
2020年4月20日
速度
质量
沟通
The seller was gracious enough to include a 2nd copy as he had made two. I had only ordered one. The quality was excellent. Will definitely buy again if needed.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1203061查看图片 #1203063查看图片 #1203062查看图片 #1203064
立即购买
2020年4月18日
速度
质量
沟通
Silva is truly excellent. Consistent updates, really high quality prints, and delivered very quickly.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
白色
查看图片 #1677522查看图片 #1677521查看图片 #1677524查看图片 #1677519查看图片 #1677525查看图片 #1677523
立即购买
2020年4月17日
速度
质量
沟通
Thank you for the excellent result and quick response during this difficult time. Please stay healthy.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1670987查看图片 #1670982查看图片 #1670983
2020年4月17日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for 5 stars rating =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1673991查看图片 #1673989查看图片 #1673990查看图片 #1673993
2020年4月17日
速度
质量
沟通
One of the best printers I've used on treatstock. Parts are well made, tolerances are great, and communication was stellar. If you need a print use Silva technologies
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1670974查看图片 #1670980查看图片 #1670972查看图片 #1670976查看图片 #1670973查看图片 #1670971
立即购买
2020年4月16日
速度
质量
沟通
Excellent fabrication, speedy service. Will purchase from this vendor again.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1668262查看图片 #1668260查看图片 #1668263查看图片 #1668259

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$