评价
5/5(181 回顾 )

 

71-80条,共181条数据.
2020年4月17日
速度
质量
沟通
Thank you for the excellent result and quick response during this difficult time. Please stay healthy.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1670987查看图片 #1670982查看图片 #1670983
2020年4月17日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for 5 stars rating =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1673991查看图片 #1673989查看图片 #1673990查看图片 #1673993
2020年4月17日
速度
质量
沟通
One of the best printers I've used on treatstock. Parts are well made, tolerances are great, and communication was stellar. If you need a print use Silva technologies
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1670974查看图片 #1670980查看图片 #1670972查看图片 #1670976查看图片 #1670973查看图片 #1670971
立即购买
2020年4月16日
速度
质量
沟通
Excellent fabrication, speedy service. Will purchase from this vendor again.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1668262查看图片 #1668260查看图片 #1668263查看图片 #1668259
2020年4月14日
速度
质量
沟通
My first experience with Silva Technologies and if was the best experience I've had with a provider. He goes beyond expectations and make sure you are a satisfied customer.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1659055查看图片 #1659054
2020年4月13日
速度
质量
沟通
Excellent job on the prints. The supplier communicated frequently and the order shipped quickly. I'm super pleased with the work.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1647589查看图片 #1647592查看图片 #1647590查看图片 #1647591
2020年4月13日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1651716查看图片 #1651714查看图片 #1651715查看图片 #1651717
2020年4月11日
速度
质量
沟通
Awesome experience!!!
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1651727查看图片 #1651726查看图片 #1651728
2020年4月9日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1651724查看图片 #1651725查看图片 #1651722查看图片 #1651723
2020年4月8日
速度
质量
沟通
Thank you very much for the fast production and shipping. Great communication and will definitely use you again!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1645125查看图片 #1645124查看图片 #1645127

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$