评价
5/5(177 回顾 )

 

71-80条,共177条数据.
2020年4月14日
速度
质量
沟通
My first experience with Silva Technologies and if was the best experience I've had with a provider. He goes beyond expectations and make sure you are a satisfied customer.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1659055查看图片 #1659054
2020年4月13日
速度
质量
沟通
Excellent job on the prints. The supplier communicated frequently and the order shipped quickly. I'm super pleased with the work.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1647589查看图片 #1647592查看图片 #1647590查看图片 #1647591
2020年4月13日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1651716查看图片 #1651714查看图片 #1651715查看图片 #1651717
2020年4月11日
速度
质量
沟通
Awesome experience!!!
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1651727查看图片 #1651726查看图片 #1651728
2020年4月9日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1651724查看图片 #1651725查看图片 #1651722查看图片 #1651723
2020年4月8日
速度
质量
沟通
Thank you very much for the fast production and shipping. Great communication and will definitely use you again!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: PETG
黑色
查看图片 #1645125查看图片 #1645124查看图片 #1645127
2020年4月4日
速度
质量
沟通
Super helpful, communicative, and helped fix a file that I had messed up!! Very high quality prints as well.
回复: My wife and I appreciate the kind review. Hope your project goes well. =) Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
橙色
查看图片 #1637656查看图片 #1637655
2020年3月31日
速度
质量
沟通
Absolutely exceptional in every way. Perfect build and incredibly fast shipping. I will certainly be a return customer in the future.
回复: Thank you for giving us our 100th review! We look forward to any future business. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
灰色
查看图片 #1621521查看图片 #1621518查看图片 #1621519查看图片 #1621520
2020年3月30日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1583368查看图片 #1583367查看图片 #1583366
立即购买
2020年3月30日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the repeat business and 5 star review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1613877查看图片 #1613878

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$