评价
5/5(177 回顾 )

 

81-90条,共177条数据.
2020年3月29日
速度
质量
沟通
SilvaTech is fast, professional, and dedicated to customer satisfaction. I will use SilvaTech whenever possible.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and look forward t o any future work. Paul
打印机 : Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1600964
2020年3月23日
速度
质量
沟通
Great Seller. Parts were perfect and added a few since they were quite fragile.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and we thank you for the work. Paul
打印机 : Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
材料: 不同的材料 不同的颜色
查看图片 #1599671查看图片 #1599669查看图片 #1599670
立即购买
2020年3月22日
速度
质量
沟通
Beyond tremendous quality and communication. When there was an issue with my file, I was contacted promptly and Silvatech worked hard to make sure that my model ultimately came out great in the end.
回复: Thank you for the quick communication back as it allows us to work out what you need. My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1588791查看图片 #1588792
2020年3月12日
速度
质量
沟通
The print arrived very fast, 3 days or so, and is in perfect condition. The print is very high quality. Thank You!
回复: Your welcome, My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1566031查看图片 #1566030查看图片 #1566029
立即购买
2020年3月4日
速度
质量
沟通
回复: My wife and I thank you for the 5 star review.
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1533299查看图片 #1533300查看图片 #1533298
立即购买
2020年3月3日
速度
质量
沟通
Manufacturer was professional and prompt with delivery, tested all parts to ensure quality and delivered excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Glad their all fitting well I checked them all close, but their were a few I was not sure what was suppose to fit in what. So I had to just go with what was given. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1536221查看图片 #1536220查看图片 #1536222
立即购买
2020年3月2日
速度
质量
沟通
Received order very quickly and exactly as expected. Very happy. Thanks!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Paul
打印机 : Custom Core XY direct extrusion Printer
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
白色
查看图片 #1533297查看图片 #1533296
立即购买
2020年3月2日
速度
质量
沟通
Great! Would do business silva-technologies again. Item was printed to specifications. Paul answered my question, kept me updated & shipped promptly. Item arrived today, works perfectly.
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Thank you for sharing a picture of how the print was used =). Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 5
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1524411查看图片 #1524412查看图片 #1547221查看图片 #1524413查看图片 #1547222
立即购买
2020年3月2日
速度
质量
沟通
Went above and beyond to ensure that my project turned out well. Very happy with the results. Will use for my next project
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review and look forward to future business with you. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1534456查看图片 #1534455
2020年3月2日
速度
质量
沟通
Super easy to order and got it faster than I expected it! Quality was great and it fit my Steyr Aug perfectly, i would highly recommend!
回复: My wife and I thank you for the kind review. Glad it all fit together well, I had to do a little work to clean out the support on that particular print. Paul
打印机 : Upgraded Ender 3 (See desc. for details.)
材料: 可生物降解塑料(PLA)
黑色
查看图片 #1524728查看图片 #1524729查看图片 #1524731查看图片 #1524732查看图片 #1524730
立即购买

在此打印3D模型

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

请求免费报价

$