评价
4.9/5(17 回顾 )

 

1-10条,共17条数据.
2020年3月24日
Speed
Quality
Communication
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
灰色
查看图片 #1597308
2020年3月23日
Speed
Quality
Communication
The service was extremely fast, communication was great and opened, and the items got to me in no time, thank you!
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
灰色
查看图片 #1598753查看图片 #1598821
2020年3月17日
Speed
Quality
Communication
Parts came out perfectly, Thank you for the fast shipping. Will order again soon!
Response: I'm glad they worked out so well, thanks for your review. Let me know if I can be of assistance in the future! -Rapi3D Prints
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
白色
2020年3月13日
Speed
Quality
Communication
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
白色
查看图片 #1570140查看图片 #1570141查看图片 #1570139查看图片 #1570142
2020年3月7日
Speed
Quality
Communication
Thank you
Response: Thanks for your review, and your purchase. If you need any other minis printed without their base let me know! -Rapi3D Prints
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
白色
查看图片 #1547218查看图片 #1547217查看图片 #1547214查看图片 #1547213查看图片 #1547215查看图片 #1547216查看图片 #1547212查看图片 #1547211
2020年2月28日
Speed
Quality
Communication
Prints look great with really good detail. I think they might be better quality than the minis that came with the game.
Response: Thank you for your purchase and review. These are going to look great on the table!
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
灰色
查看图片 #1514159查看图片 #1514158
Buy Now
2020年2月11日
Speed
Quality
Communication
The turn around was impressive, the design was perfect I couldn’t have asked for a better designer.
Response: Wow, those look great on there! I am glad they came out so well, and they fit correctly. Thank you for your purchase!
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
白色
查看图片 #1443289查看图片 #1467951查看图片 #1443290查看图片 #1467952
2020年2月6日
Speed
Quality
Communication
Amazing print results with great precision making for an easier installation process, extremely fast turnaround time, and great communication. Highly recommended, especially for this particular scale of print.
Response: Thank you for your purchase and review. These printed really well, and I'm glad they were a breeze to install!
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
黑色
查看图片 #1430444查看图片 #1450226
2020年2月3日
Speed
Quality
Communication
Print came out flawless! Really really impressed with not just the quality but the customer service was phenomenal. And the cost was the cheapest out there. Very pleased, and will be returning for more prints.
Response: Thanks for your order and for your your review. It was a pleasure working with you. Let me know if there is anything else I can help with! -Rapi3D Prints
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
灰色
查看图片 #1428737
2020年1月28日
Speed
Quality
Communication
打印机 : EPAX X1 #1
材料: 石膏
黑色
查看图片 #1368690

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model 订购3D打印

来一点儿特别的?

Request a Free Quote

$